Management Team

Executive Team

Erika Heckman

Chief Executive Officer

Christopher Boutin

Chief Financial Officer

Negar Beheshti, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Matthew Wiley, MSN, RN-BC

Interim Chief Nursing Officer

Allison Bausemer                                                                                    

Director of Performance Improvement and Risk Management

Norma Chitvanni, RHIT, CHPS

Director of Health Information Management, Privacy Officer

Sheila Crowley, MA, LAC

Director of Business Development, Admissions & Outpatient Services

Michael Lobo, MS

Director of Plant Operations

Russell M. Roach

Director of Food Services

Melissa Sansone, M.ED, LMHC

Director of Social Services and Utilization Review

Rick Woods, SPHR

Director of Human Resources

Andrew Tripp, MDiv, PhD

Chaplain and Human Rights Officer