Leadership Team

Warning message

This form submits changes to your default configuration and may need to be entered from aurora.boxcarstudiodev.com.


Leadership Team


Michelle Lynn, Chief Executive Officer

Boby George, Chief Operating Officer

Debra Harris, Chief Financial Officer

Simon Ovanessian, MD, Chief Medical Officer

Jacalyn Mulligan, LICSW, Chief Clinical Officer

Maria Lenti, Chief People Officer

Kate Wilson, Director of Nursing

Eva Mancewicz, Director of RISK, PI, and Quality

Russell M. Roach, Director of Food Services

Doug Elfman, Human Rights Officer

Cheryl Bedard, BSBA, Director of Intake

Rhodlyne Lamarre, Business Office Manager

Michael Gabriel, Director of Pharmaceutical Services